All working group members are able to edit and delete resources and comments they have posted themselves. First make sure that you're logged into Learning Lab and then find the page you wish to edit. When viewing a resource or discussion comment that you posted, you should see two tabs at the top – ‘View’ and ‘Edit’. Clicking on the ‘Edit’ tab will allow you to make changes to the resource. Make the necessary changes and then click 'Save' again. You can also delete the resource from the bottom of the edit screen if you wish.
Your group’s facilitator is also able to delete resources, discussions, and comments if needed.